My First time…Meme

This should be interesting…bringing up all “my 10 SL Firsts”. *cringes*. You can thank Strawberry Singh for what you are about to witness below. NO HOLDS BAR.  also check out her site for more for more links to loads of laughs and head tilt worth blogs/memes

First things first.

Rain rain_001

Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly 07
Hands   – Slink – Casual
Hair – Maitreya – Piper
Coat – :villena:.
Tights – Tee*fy 0 Soft Dottie Leggins Grey 2 @ C88
Gumboots, Umbrella & Rainhat – .:.*{ S.G }*.:. – Demy Gray

Scene – grey november gallery *store / great artwork here and rain….thunder…lightning

  1. First SL Friend: Braless Bracken, she found me naked in LAQ in my 2 week of SL.
  2. First SL Kiss: *trolls through her calling cards*..I am sure it was as nice as the bacon buttie I was eating at the time.
  3. First SLex time/place/partner: funny…ummm Shazbot /Nice little Italian Sim on my most awesome TNT 5000L sex engine bed…which comes with a teddy btw…(awwww..I am so romandick)
  4. First SL Partner/Girlfriend/Boyfriend/Wife/Husband: Ciarán.. x 
  5. First SL Job: ha! I try not to work, but I have done a couple of sims/land parcels..decorating/landscaping. Thing is…I don’t see it as work…I love doing it. But since I have been paid for it….that would be my first SL job.
  6. First SL Creation: besides drama….ummm a white system top on my second day. Totes awesome btw.
  7. First Encounter with a Linden: Simon Linden – that’s who I can remember. He visits Dublin  now and again..
  8. First Encounter with a SLebrity: emmm Stiletto Moody I spose…after having spent thousands of lindens in her store..it was nice to see her..
  9. First SL Sim you fell in love with: Virtual Decay – take the taxi ….you’ll see why
  10. First SL Blog Post: 15/07/2012 – mhmm ..nothing much has changed really. I am still pretty lazy with it.

It feels like the first time 
Feels like the very first time 

~ by inSLomniac on April 9, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
zane audran

my virtual musings.

Decorating and other stuff.

Decorating your Second Life.

belssan.rexie

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

»-(¯νσDкα´¯)-»

A fine WordPress.com site

{{Suck ... my face♥}}

Get the look you want, right under your nose!

tippahs

Musings from the Metaverse

She's got the look!

Second life styling by Keely Mistwood

{{getUrban}}

The Urban Fashion Blog of Static Ghost

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Vin's Look Book

Fashion,style and beauty

ILAYA

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pixel Pantomime

simplicity with a dash of peculiarity

CLARY- STYLE

Men's and women's SL Fashion

So Hawt SL

"I just think this..... is so.. HAWT"

