I’ve been Tango’d

Yet another Lola Tango look…2 down… a bajillion to go.

This time I covered them up…as one does.

Image

Hair- /Wasabi Pills/ – Valerie (Mesh)
Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly
Skin Applier – Glam Affair – Lolas  Tango
Funbags – Lolas – Tango Mesh Breasts 
Dress – ::HH:: – Krytonite (includes applier)
Tights – BAX Soft Shine Pantyhose Black 50 2
Bangles –  [MANDALA] – Buddha
Ring –  {Zaara} – Kashiti bobble
Earrings – ::je suis…::  Leah
Boots – [Belgravia] – Electra Boots

Tune: 

~ by inSLomniac on January 11, 2013.

One Response to “I’ve been Tango’d”

  1. In the the word of Chris Isaak that pic makes me think that “Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPZQ7ZLy3MI or is certainly about to.

    My only complaint is it is almost definite I will not be there at the time – awesome photo and I think the best and sexist sized Tango’s I have seen, proving the old saying less is more.

Leave a Reply

 
zane audran

my virtual musings.

Decorating and other stuff.

Decorating your Second Life.

belssan.rexie

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

»-(¯νσDкα´¯)-»

A fine WordPress.com site

{{Suck ... my face♥}}

Get the look you want, right under your nose!

tippahs

Musings from the Metaverse

She's got the look!

Second life styling by Keely Mistwood

{{getUrban}}

The Urban Fashion Blog of Static Ghost

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Vin's Look Book

Fashion,style and beauty

ILAYA

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pixel Pantomime

simplicity with a dash of peculiarity

CLARY- STYLE

Men's and women's SL Fashion

So Hawt SL

"I just think this..... is so.. HAWT"

